Get Sarkari Results via Email

CLAT Result 2020 | Common Law Admission Test 2020

CLAT: Nagarbhavi National Law University, Bangalore, India, has recently uploaded the result of the UG Admission and PG Admission Combined Law course CLAT 2020. Candidates who have applied for this examination can download the result now.

CLAT Result 2020 - Common Law Admission Test 2020

Last Update: 05 October 2020 - 10:55 AM

Bangalore: National Law University Nagarbhavi.

CLAT-2020 Common Law Admission Test


Important Dates

  • Apply Online Start: 01 January 2020
  • Register Last Date: 25 April 2020
  • Register Last Date: 01 July 2020
  • Fees Payment Last Date: 01 July 2020
  • Examination Date: 28 September 2020
  • Admit Card Date: 16 September 2020
  • Answer Key Date: 28 September 2020
  • Result Available Date: 05 October 2020

Application Fees

  • SC Candidates: Rs. 3500/-
  • ST Candidates: Rs. 3500/-
  • General Candidates: Rs. 4000/-
  • OBC Candidates: Rs. 4000/-

Payment Method

  • Exam Fees Pay With Credit Card, Debit Card, Net Banking, Mobile Wallet, E Challan Payment Method.

Age Details

  • Age: No Upper Age Limit
  • For Age Relaxation Read the Full Notification

CLAT Eligibility BA LLB UG Course

  • B.A / LLB Hons (Under Graduate): 10+2 Exam Passed (Intermediate) and need 45% Minimum Marks.
  • Minimum 40% Marks need for Reserve Category
  • Passed or Appearing Candidates are Eligible for CLAT Admission.

CLAT Eligibility LLM PG Course

  • PG: LLB Passed and Need Minimum 55% Marks.
  • Minimum 50% Marks Need for Reserve Category.
  • Passed or Appearing Candidates are Eligible for Admission.

Participating Universities

  • Assam - Guwahati: NLU and Judicial Academy.
  • Bangalore: NLSUI (National Law School Of India University)
  • Bhopal: NLIU (The National Law Institute University)
  • Cuttack - Odisha: NLUO (National Law University Odisha)
  • Gandhinagar: GNLU (Gujarat National Law University)
  • Hyderabad: NALSAR University of Law
  • Jodhpur: NLU (National Law University)
  • Kochi: NUALS (The National University of Advanced Legal studies)
  • Kolkata: NUJS (The West Bengal NU of Juridical Sciences)
  • Lucknow: RMLNLU (DR. Ram Manohar Lohiya)
  • Mumbai: MNLU (Maharashtra National Law University)
  • Patna: CLNU (Chanakya National Law University)
  • Punjab Patiala: RGNUL (Rajiv Gandhi National University Of Law)
  • Raipur: HNLU (Hidayafullah National Law University)
  • Ranchi: NUSRL (National University of Study and Research in Law)
  • Tiruchirappalli: The Tamil Nadu National Law School.
  • Vishakhapatnam: DSNLU (Damodaram Sanjivyya National Law University)

How to Apply Online

    1. CLAT Admission 2020
    2. Interested Candidates can Apply Application from 01.01.2020 to 01.07.2020.
    3. Apply Online Link given below Click the when it Active.
    4. For More Details about CLAT Admission 2020 Read the Notification.
    5. Fill Your Basic Details and Upload Photographs, ID Proof, Signature, and Other Documents.
    6. Check Perfect all Filled details are correct Before Submit Application.
    7. Pay Required Application Fees to Complete Form. If Fees are Asked.
    8. Take a Print Submitted form for Further Process.

Common Law Admission Test Important Links

CLAT Common Law Admission Test 2020Important Links
CLAT Result DownloadClick Here
CLAT Answer Key DownloadPG | UG
Admit Card DownloadClick Here
New Exam DateClick Here
Apply OnlineClick Here
Syllabus DownloadClick Here
Download NotificationsClick Here
Official WebsiteClick Here
Android App | Latest Govt. Jobs | Free Job Alert

Note:- If any candidates can not fully visible any table of in this article in your Mobile Device please rotate your phone and change view in landscape mode.

CLAT Admission 2020 FAQs

Q 1. Who can apply CLAT Admission 2020?

Candidates who have with B.A / LLB Hons (Under Graduate): 10+2 Exam Passed, for PG Admission: LLB Passed and Need Minimum 55% Marks. Those Candidates are Eligible for CLAT Admission 2020.

Q 2. How to apply for CLAT 2020?

Visit the CLAT Official Website ( Or go to an important link section in this article and click apply online link. Check Qualification and other Eligibility Details, Eligible candidates can Apply Online.

Q 3. What is the last date of CLAT 2020?

Eligible Candidates can apply for the Common Law admission test 2020, Online Application Last date is 01 July 2020.

Admit Card

☑ NTA UGC NET May Exam Postponed 2021

☑ SSC CHSL 10+2 Tier I Exam Postponed 2021

☑ UP B.Ed Admission Exam Postponed 2021

☑ UPSC EPFO Admit Card 2021

☑ Delhi DSSSB SI, Technical Assistant other Various Post Admit Card 2021

☑ JPSC Combined Assistant Engineer Mains Exam Admit Card 2020

Popular Posts